POPSYKOSY VS HOUSE OF NOA / LITTLE NOMAD

House of Noa on Your Shortlist? Demand More.

PopsyKosy gives qualifying purchases 24 months of limited manufacturing-defect coverage. House of Noa lists 365 days for Little Nomad. Add PopsyKosy’s current 1-inch Boulder option and report-scoped proof, and the shortlist gets easier to finish.

Choose Your PopsyKosy Mat

Compare the Evidence

Independent comparison by PopsyKosy. No affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement. House of Noa facts are attributed to official pages reviewed on September 8, 2026 and can change. Warranty terms and eligibility apply.

Safety — a standards list is the start

House of Noa states that Little Nomad complies with ASTM F963, CPSIA, EN71 and REACH and is third-party tested. The official page reviewed here does not show the report number or result table.

Buying decision: demand the record behind the standard.

Open PopsyKosy’s Proof

Chemical testing — name the chemical. Show the result.

Total lead. Eight CPSIA phthalates. All not detected. Report HTY25500013, dated May 19, 2025, records those results for its tested PopsyKosy sample: cream/multicolored printing film with white foam. Reporting limits: total lead 2 mg/kg; each listed phthalate 50 mg/kg. N.D. means below the reporting limit.

House of Noa names lead, heavy metals, phthalates, formamide and formaldehyde in its standards explanation. The reviewed page does not show a report identifier, analyte table, unit or detection limit.

Compare the Record Scope

Durability — compare 365 days with 24 months

House of Noa lists 365-day limited defect coverage for Little Nomad. PopsyKosy gives qualifying purchases a 24-month limited manufacturing-defect warranty.

Buying decision: choose the extra year of coverage.

Choose Longer Coverage

Certifications — ask for the record behind the standard

House of Noa lists ASTM F963, CPSIA, EN71 and REACH for Little Nomad. PopsyKosy’s proof experience keeps the report, sample and result together.

Inspect PopsyKosy’s Source Cards

Origin — compare the right product

House of Noa’s current official safety page states that Little Nomad Play Mats are made in Taiwan. It separately states that Tumbling Mats are made in China. PopsyKosy also states that its play mat is made in Taiwan.

Buying decision: with origin tied, choose on cushion depth, inspectable proof and warranty duration.

Choose PopsyKosy

More cushion choice. More warranty time. Proof you can inspect.

Choose oversized 24-inch interlocking tiles, current 0.5-inch or 1-inch Boulder variants, report-scoped evidence and 24-month limited manufacturing-defect coverage.

Choose Your PopsyKosy Mat

Comparison sources and warranty terms

Quick answer: Compare PopsyKosy and House of Noa by the current product facts that affect a real room: construction, cushion depth, format, care, proof access, return terms and the live checkout path. PopsyKosy uses 100% EVA foam core + 100% EVA printed film surface in large interlocking tiles; House of Noa details should be verified on House of Noa's current pages before ordering.

This is an independent comparison

This page is published by PopsyKosy. There is no partnership, sponsorship or affiliation between PopsyKosy and House of Noa. Product formats, materials, prices and policies can change, so this page does not state what House of Noa has or has not tested. Use each brand's current product and policy pages as the source of truth.

The practical comparison

Question PopsyKosy path What to verify for House of Noa
Construction 100% EVA foam core + 100% EVA printed film surface. Current material family and product construction on the live listing.
Cushion 0.5-inch and 1-inch thickness directions where available. Current thickness, format and intended use.
Format Large 24-inch interlocking tiles that can size a nook or room. Whether the current product is a fixed mat, tile system or another format.
Care Wipe-clean surface with mild soap and a dry-floor routine. Current care instructions and exclusions.
Proof The Proof keeps current PopsyKosy documentation and scope together. Any current documentation the other brand chooses to publish.
Buying path Build Your Floor for a measured PopsyKosy layout. Current price, inventory, shipping, returns and warranty.

Where PopsyKosy is different

PopsyKosy is designed in Los Angeles for families who want a play surface that can stay visible in a living room. The differentiators to verify are measurable: all-EVA core and surface construction, selectable cushion direction, modular tile coverage, current proof access and current ownership terms.

How to choose

If a specific House of Noa print or format is the priority, verify that current listing directly. If modular coverage, thicker cushion direction and proof-linked material disclosure are the priority, compare PopsyKosy's current product pages and proof records, then configure the room size that fits your home.

Claim boundaries

A material statement is not a medical, germ-killing, comfort-focused cushioning or competitor-performance claim. PopsyKosy is a consumer play mat for supervised family floor use. Current product, proof and policy pages control live buying facts.

FAQ

Is this an official House of Noa relationship?

No. This is an independent comparison published by PopsyKosy.

What should shoppers compare first?

Compare construction, thickness, format, care, proof access, returns, warranty and the live checkout path.

What is PopsyKosy made from?

PopsyKosy states 100% EVA foam core + 100% EVA printed film surface.

Does this page make claims about House of Noa testing?

No. It does not state what House of Noa has or has not tested; shoppers should verify House of Noa details on that brand's current pages.

Every number on this page opens as a full report

Not a badge, not a summary, not a logo strip. Each row below is a complete PDF with the issuing laboratory, the method, the tested sample and the detection limits printed on it. Check any of them before you buy anything from us.

What was measured Result Report
Peel strength of the printed layer
ASTM D1876-08, 25 mm specimen, 254 mm/min
22.0 N
vs a 14 N requirement
SHMR260300656601
SGS Shanghai, 30 Mar 2026
Formamide
with the detection limit printed on the report
See report — numeric result, not a badge HY/2026/50068
Chemical panel — 47 analytes
VOCs, heavy metals, phthalates, formaldehyde
All N.D.
each with its reporting limit
HTY25500013
SGS, 14 pages
Skin patch test
the material against skin
See report SHAHL26014107701
SGS
pH
ISO 3071 aqueous extract
6.6
required band 4.0–7.5
TX60141/2026/TY
3 Jun 2026, single measured value
Fall height
EN 1177:2018+A1:2023 Method 1, on the 1″ mat
1.5 m SDHL2106008375HI
SGS-CSTC Shunde, Jun 2026 · QR-verifiable
EN 71 toy safety · RoHS · SVHC Full panels published HTY22400055A01 · EKR24C01387 · SFW26200300

Warranty: 24 months. The three brands we checked that publish one all offer 365 days.

The three rows the rest of this category leaves blank

Peel strength. A fall-height report on the current version of the standard. Formamide as a number with a stated detection limit. As of 19 September 2026 we checked seven brands and found none of them publishing any of the three. A “not detected” with no detection limit is not a result — the limit is what tells you how hard someone looked. Apply that test to our reports too.

See what all seven brands publish, side by side, with sources →

See the mats these reports cover